top of page

It's My Blogiversary!


It's been one year since I launched this blog and posted my first article!

Over the past year, I gained 54 subscribers, was featured on a friend's blog, and posted 27 times, including 2 series of posts. I owe a big thank you to my readers, who stuck with me all this time! For those of you who normally skim my posts, this a great post to look over because it is a recap of everything I've written in the past year.

All of the photos I add to posts are my own photography. This year, I shared 167 photos along with my writing!

The award for "Best Blog Post Ever - Writing" goes to Trust: To the Point of Life and Death.

And the award for "Best Blog Post Ever - Photography" is split between Everlasting Love and I'm Living Proof, two similar posts that share pictures from a trip to the mountains.

I have some articles planned that I can't wait to share with you, and I'm filled with hope when I think of what God has in store for my blog, Everlasting Love, this coming year!

I'll leave you with something special I created to summarize this post: some of my best writing from the past year, paired with favorite pictures!

 

 

If you have been blessed by my blog, I would love to hear about it! What are your favorite posts? Favorite photos? Go to the Forum and join my blog community to discuss it!


bottom of page